PRECI-DIP SA


Spring-Loaded Connectors / Pogo pin connectors

 

SLC connectors, PAD connectors


PCB Connectors

Socket connectors, Pin connectors
Square Pin connectors, Headers
Jumpers


DIL / SIL / TO Sockets

DIL Sockets, DIL Headers
SIL Sockets, TO  Sockets

Contacts

Contacts

Sockets Contacts, Pin Contacts

Contact

PRECI-DIP SA

Preci Dip Delémont Focus on Preci Dip Delémont (ESC key to close)

Rue Saint-Henri 11, P.O. Box 834
CH-2800 Delémont
Switzerland
Phone +41 (0)32 421 04 00
Fax +41 (0)32 421 04 01

Sales Department: sales@precidip.com
Human Resources Department: recrutement@precidip.com

ITALY / SPAIN / PORTUGAL / TURKEY

Contact person: Annamaria Rossi
Mobile: +39 347 463 7946
Email: a.rossi@precidip.com

NORTH GERMANY / BENELUX / SCANDINAVIA / UK

Contact person: Martin Süssmilch
Phone: +49 (0) 176 226 479 64
Email: m.suessmilch@precidip.com

SOUTH GERMANY / AUSTRIA

Contact person: Alexander Bübel
Phone :  +49 (0)911 801 95651
Mobile : +49 (0)176 455 49450
Fax:  +49 (0)911 801 95652
Email: a.buebel@precidip.com

FRANCE

Contact person: Denis Balléry
Phone: +33 (0) 3 44 79 01 28
Email: d.ballery@precidip.com

 

PRECI-DIP LLC

West USA :
Contact person: Rafael Fontes
Mobile : + 1 619 977 57 87
Email : r.fontes@precidip.com

East USA :
Contact person: Susan Caston
Land line : + 1 440 925 6330
Mobile : + 1 440 225 5026
Email : s.caston@precidip.com

Principal Engineer/Marketing Specialist for the American market
Contact person : Martin Houlroyd
Land line : + 1 516 342 6673
Mobile : + 1 516 263 3854
Email : m.houlroyd@precidip.com

SHANGHAI REPRESENTATIVE OFFICE

24T, No 379, Jin Sui Mansion,
Pudong Nan Road
200120 Shanghai
China
 

Contact person : Linda Tang
Email : l.tang@precidip.com
Tel : +86 10 8498 9423
Mobile : +86(0)1391 068 8241
Fax: +86 10 8498 9415

Contact person : Kevin Gu
Email : k.gu@precidip.com
Tel :  +86 (21) 3363 23 23
Mobile :  +86 (185) 0211 0511
Fax: +86 21 3363 2152
 

BEIJING

Room 4076, Fengbaoheng Plaza, No. 1 Minzuyuan Road
Chaoyang District
100029 Beijing
China

Contact person: Linda Tang
Email: l.tang@precidip.com
Phone: +86 10 8498 9423
Mobile +86(0)1391 068 8241
Fax +86 10 8498 9415

SHENZHEN

Contact person: Leslie Jin
Email: l.jin@precidip.com
Phone +86 21 3363 2323
Mobile +86 186 6582 0169

JAPAN BRANCH OFFICE AND ASIA PACIFIC

501, 73 Kanda Neribeicho, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo, 101-0002
Japan

Contact person: Mitsuharu Naka
Email: m.naka@precidip.com
Phone: +81 (0)80 9654 1962
Fax +81 (0)3 5289 7259

Contact us, can we help?

We thank you for your interest in our company and products. We care about your questions and concerns, wethere you are looking for more information, or you would like to let us know how we are performing, you will find easy ways to get in contact with us right here.

Otherwise, call us

You may contact our headquarters during regular Swiss business hours.

Main Switchboard : +41 32 421 04 00
Monday to Friday : 07h30-11h30, 13h30-17h00 CET